IFPRI Lilongwe Staff

MaSSP Research Staff

Bob Baulch, Program Leader (b.baulch@cgiar.org)

Anderson Gondwe, Research Analyst (a.gondwe@cgiar.org)

Chiye Chafuwa, Research Analyst (c.chafuwa@cgiar.org)

Cynthia Kazembe, Research & Communications Assistant  (c.kazembe@cgiar.org)

Rachel Gilbert, Leland Hunger Fellow, Research & Communications Assistant (r.gilbert@cgiar.org)

Other MaSSP Staff

Andrii Shkulov, Office Manager (a.shkulov@cgiar.org)

Ireen Wasambo, Administrative Officer (i.wasambo@cgiar.org)

Sheila Gondwe, Administrative Assistant (s.gondwe@cgiar.org)

Kimberly Keeton, Communications Specialist (k.keeton@cgiar.org)